Events

Events

BVE London 2018
BVE London 2018

Date: Tuesday 27th February to Thursday 1st March 2018

Location
ExCeL London

https://www.bvexpo.com/

ABU Digital Broadcasting Symposium 2018
ABU Digital Broadcasting Symposium 2018

Date: Monday 5th March to Thursday 8th March 2018

Location
Royale Chulan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Booth: 49&50

http://dbs.abu.org.my/

NAB Show 2018
NAB Show 2018

Date: Saturday 7th April to Thursday 12th April 2018

Location
Las Vegas Convention Center

Booth: #SL9716

Free Guest Pass: Datavideo is proud to offer free guest passes for the main exhibit areas of NAB Las Vegas. Come visit our booth, and see all our latest video production gear! To register for your free guest pass, visit The NAB Registration page, and register using the code "LV7443" (without quotes). See you at the show!

https://www.nabshow.com/

InfoComm China 2018
InfoComm China 2018

Date: Wednesday 11th April to Friday 13th April 2018

Location
China National Convention Center (CNCC), Beijing

http://www.infocomm-china.com/

KOBA 2018
KOBA 2018

Date: Tuesday 15th May to Friday 18th May 2018

Location
Exhibition of COEX, Seoul, Korea

http://www.kobashow.com/eng/

Infocomm 2018
Infocomm 2018

Date: Wednesday 6th June to Friday 8th June 2018

Location
Las Vegas Convention Center, North and Central halls

http://www.infocommshow.org/

Broadcast Asia 2018
Broadcast Asia 2018

Date: Tuesday 26th June to Thursday 28th June 2018

Location
Suntec Singapore

Booth: 6E2-01

https://www.broadcast-asia.com/

BIRTV 2018
BIRTV 2018

Date: Wednesday 22nd August to Saturday 25th August 2018

Location
China International Exhibition Center, Beijing

http://www.birtv.com/

IBC 2018
IBC 2018

Date: Thursday 13th September to Tuesday 18th September 2018

Location
Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands

https://show.ibc.org/

InfoComm India
InfoComm India

Date: Tuesday 18th September to Thursday 20th September 2018

Location
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai

http://www.infocomm-india.com/

Broadcast Indonesia 2018
Broadcast Indonesia 2018

Date: Wednesday 24th October to Friday 26th October 2018

Location
PT Jakarta International Expo, Gedung Pusat Niaga ( Trade Mart Building ), Arena JIEXPO Kemayoran,

http://www.broadcast-indonesia.com/

Broadcast India Show 2018
Broadcast India Show 2018

Date: Thursday 25th October to Saturday 27th October 2018

Location
Bombay Exhibition Centre, Mumbai, India

http://www.broadcastindiashow.com/

SATIS Expo
SATIS Expo

Date: Thursday 8th November to Friday 9th November 2018

Location
Les Docks de Paris

http://www.satis-expo.com/

WFX worship
WFX worship

Date: Wednesday 14th November to Thursday 15th November 2018

Location
Orlando, Florida

http://www.wfxevents.com/